There’s nothing people love more than a good comeback story.

Kathy Pellegrino, Chairperson
Civic Volunteer

Howard Holloman, First Vice Chairperson
Customer Fulfillment
General Electric

Derrick Littlejohn, Second Vice Chairperson
Vice President, Commercial Banking
Stock Yards Bank

Julee Carucci, Secretary
Civic Volunteer

Phil McCauley, Treasurer
Civic Volunteer

Ingrid Adams, SPHR
Senior Vice President, Human Resources
Hilliard Lyons

Dave Brewer
Civic Volunteer

Mickey Brown

Matt Carper
Senior Vice President
Parthenon LLC

Kirk Carter
Kosair Charities Board Member

Brad Case
Dinsmore and Shohl, LLP

Russell Coleman
Frost Brown Todd

Joey Conely
Vice President

The Reverend Canon Amy Real Coultas
Episcopal Diocese of Kentucky

Bruce K. Dudley
Wyatt, Tarrant, and Combs

Diane Georges
Human Resources Director

Tony Georges
Human Resoursces Operations Manager
UPS Air Region

Sylvia Glassman
Civic Volunteer

Karen Hale
Civic Volunteer

Scott Herrmann
Director of Economic Development
Metro Louisville

The Reverend Dr. Jady Koch
St. Francis in the Fields

Don Nix, CPA
Civic Volunteer

Remy Noble
Project Manager
Humana Foundation

Robert Ogburn
Vice President, Corporate Banking
Old National Bank

Doug Phillips
Paint Area Manager
Ford Motor Company

Amy Spears
Civic Volunteer

Brian Springfield
Director, Launch & Supply

Chris Staples
Senior Vice President Trust 
and Estate Planner
Hilliard Lyons

Mary Lynn Thieneman, LCSW, LMFT
Licensed Clinical Social Worker, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

Carl Thomas
Civic Volunteer

Ed Weinberg
Lynch Cox Gilman & Goodman