2018 TLC Prospective Parent Education

Orientation (Must attend one before pre-service training)

January

Sunday, January 21: 9-10 am

Monday, January 22: 5-6 pm

Tuesday, January 23: 6-7 pm

Thursday, January 25: 12:30-1:30 pm

Friday, January 26: 9-10 am

April

Sunday, April 15: 9-10 am

Monday, April 16: 5-6 pm

Wednesday, April 18: 6-7 pm

Thursday, April 19: 12:30-1:30 pm

Friday, April 20: 9-10 am

July

Sunday, July 15: 9-10 am

Monday, July 16: 5-6 pm

Wednesday, July 18: 6-7 pm

Thursday, July 19: 12:30-1:30 pm

Friday, July 20: 9-10 am

October

Sunday, October 21: 9-10 am

Monday, October 22: 5-6 pm

Tuesday, October 23: 6-7 pm

Thursday, October 25: 12:30-1:30 pm

Friday, October 26: 9-10 am

December

Sunday, December 16: 9-10 am

Monday, December 17: 5-6 pm

Wednesday, December 19: 6-7 pm

Thursday, December 20: 12:30-1:30 pm

Friday, December 21: 9-10 am

 

Pre-Service Training Sessions (Must attend all 9 classes)

February

Class 1/9: Monday, February 5: 6:15-9:15 pm

Class 2/9: Monday, February 12: 6:15-9:15 pm

Class 3/9: Monday, February 19: 6:15-9:15 pm

Class 4/9: Monday, February 26: 6:15-9:15 pm

March

Class 5/9: Monday, March 5: 6:15-9:15 pm

Class 6/9: Monday, March 12: 6:15-9:15 pm

Class 7/9: Monday, March 19: 6:15-9:15 pm

Class 8/9: Monday March 26: 6:15-9:15 pm

April

Class 9/9: Monday, April 9: 6:15-9:15 pm

May

Class 1/9: Wednesday, May 2: 6:15-9:15 pm

Class 2/9: Wednesday, May 9: 6:15-9:15 pm

Class 3/9: Wednesday, May 16: 6:15-9:15 pm

Class 4/9: Wednesday, May 23: 6:15-9:15 pm

Class 5/9: Wednesday, May 30: 6:15-9:15 pm

June

Class 6/9: Wednesday, June 6: 6:15-9:15 pm

Class 7/9: Wednesday, June 13: 6:15-9:15 pm

Class 8/9: Wednesday, June 20: 6:15-9:15 pm

Class 9/9: Wednesday, June 27: 6:15-9:15 pm

August

Class 1/9: Wednesday, August 1: 6:15-9:15 pm

Class 2/9: Wednesday, August 8: 6:15-9:15 pm

Class 3/9: Wednesday, August 15: 6:15-9:15 pm

Class 4/9: Wednesday, August 22: 6:15-9:15 pm

Class 5/9: Wednesday, August 29: 6:15-9:15 pm

September

Class 6/9: Wednesday, September 5: 6:15-9:15 pm

Class 7/9: Wednesday, September 12: 6:15-9:15 pm

Class 8/9: Wednesday, Septemeber19: 6:15-9:15 pm

Class 9/9: Wednesday, September26: 6:15-9:15 pm

November

Classes 1 and 2: Sunday, November 4: 12:30-6:30 pm

Classes 3 and 4: Sunday, November 18: 12:30-6:30 pm

Classes 5 and 6: Sunday, November 25: 12:30-6:30 pm

December

Classes 7 and 8: Sunday, December 2: 12:30-6:30 pm

Class 9/9: Sunday, December 9: 12:30-3:30 pm

 

Pre-Service Training Make-Up Classes (Tentative as needed)

April

Tuesday, April 3

Wednesday, April 4

Thursday, April 5

Friday, April 6

Tuesday, April 10

Wednesday, April 11

Thursday, April 12

Friday, April 13

June

Monday, June 18

Tuesday, June 19

Thursday, June 21

Friday, June 22

Monday, June 25

Tuesday, June 26

Thursday, June 28

Friday, June 29

September

Monday, September 17

Tuesday, September 18

Thursday, September 20

Friday, September 21

Monday, September 24

Tuesday, September 25

Thursday, September 27

Friday, September 28

December

Monday, December 3

Tuesday, December 4

Wednesday, December 5

Thursday, December 6

Monday, December 10

Tuesday, December 11

Wednesday, December 12

Thursday, December 13

 

Pre-Service CPR/First Aid Classes (Mandatory per specific pre-service session unless taking it through outside agency)

April

Sunday, April 8: 12-6 pm

Sunday, April 15: 12-6 pm (Only if needed due to size)

July

Sunday, July 8: 12-6 pm

Sunday, July 15: 12-6 pm (Only if needed due to size)

October

Sunday, October 7: 12-6 pm

Sunday, October 14: 12-6 pm (Only if needed due to size)

December

Sunday, December 16: 12-6 pm